top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlencastle National School

Kindness Award '23-'24

At the end of every school year the 'Conor Dean kindness award' is presented to a pupil or pupils who have shown kindness to others during the school year. This year the well deserving recipients were Aoibheann Barrett and Nathan Geraghty. Well done to you both. We also welcomed back last years recipients Alex Donoghue and Éire Mc Guire to present the cup to this years winners.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page